0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
maybie
83%
 83%  [ 5 ]
too expensive
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
really? for that cheap? what a great deal!
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 6

xxBASSxx

PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:38 pm    Post subject: poll: my handmade lures and business class Reply with quote

i am a high school student and currently in business class learning to syart a business. i am selling lures right now. in line spinners and soon spinner baits. they are all handmade. THIS TOPIC IS JUST A REFERENCE FOR MY CLASS I AM NOT SELLING OVER THE INTERNET CURRENTLY. here is what i need some info from. if i found you at a boat launch readying to go on the water and i asked you if you would like to buy a handmade lure from me ( inline $2.00~$4.00 spinner baits $4.00~5.00) would you be willing to buy one? please answer in poll. please post feedback or suggestions. ty
PECo

PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:57 pm    Post subject: Just an observation. . . . Reply with quote

Grammar and spelling are always important, especially if you're trying to market a product that you want to be perceived as being of high quality. Wink

PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 10:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote