CTFishTalk.com Forum Index

CTFishTalk.com Forum Index » Fishing Tournaments
Viewing Topic: Hells Anglers Bass Club Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15  Next
View previous topic :: View next topic  
TurtleKiss

PostPosted: Tue Feb 22, 2011 12:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I got a call. Smile

*~ "Not everything about fishing is noble, reasonable and sane..." -Henry Middleton ~*
DickVanPike

PostPosted: Tue Feb 22, 2011 4:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i got a call, missed it, then called back and got a wife..".Flippy is taking a nap", which I assume means that he just came in from recess....LOL just kidding Flippy....seriously though....nap
flippy

PostPosted: Tue Feb 22, 2011 11:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

HA, HA, FUNNY, Watch when I have my cape on and my thong and I do superman on your butts,,, nap,, you bet,,, I work a full time job then I am a night painter so kiss my thong butt!!! and DVP I have called you 3 freakin times, what are you screening my calls??? I am slowly making the calls, We still need a couple of boaters for me to feel comfy(and they must be gay),, as for non boaters,, we are full, I really dont know about this first tourny, but we will see,,, I will know the answer probably the Wed before tourny,, We have a member that lives in the area, and he will check with me before tourny,,, I have to consider not the ice but hopefully the parking ( i hope theres no snow banks),, Its less than a month away,,, Maybe it will be an ice tourny,, I wanted to talk to the members about a scale,, I think the first tourny will be weighed with a hand held and bag, for now,, I do have boaters that will fill in when they can,,But if we keep doing that, It will turn into more of an open,,, it is what it is... non boaters I have taken first come first in, so you guys that got back to me quickly are in,,, you will get a call this week, same as boaters, thank you for your time,,, kiss my butt!! Wait to you see my new l