CTFishTalk.com Forum Index

CTFishTalk.com Forum Index » Fishing Tournaments
Viewing Topic: Ice out tourny Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 13, 14, 15 ... 17, 18, 19  Next
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Bass Sniper

PostPosted: Sun Mar 14, 2010 9:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wow just checked this for the first time in about 3 days, ive missed so much. I think its safe to say that i am the biggest trash talker and my partner nick is gonna back it up, thank you....Turtlekiss: yes our craft would be constructed of awesome, but i dont know about using my thong and "gear" for fishing, I usually fish light tackle, that may be a lil too big for the LMBs(thats right, i swing the hawk)Also, you are in very good company, I am an artist too, i do a lot of painting and I sh*t you not, Flippy paints with his @$$!(ask him hell tell ya about it) anytime you wanna out fish these guys from a canoe/dingy hybrid im down, you bring the beers. All kidding aside, i cant wait to get out there with you guys and catch some lunkers!
On twenty-pound test "
flippy

PostPosted: Sun Mar 14, 2010 9:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote